Actors, Actresses, Singers and Superstar on Instagram (IG)

List of Superstar Instagram

1. 50 Cent | @50cent

2. Aaron Paul | @glassofwhiskey

3. Abbie Cornish | @abbiecornish

4. Adam Levine | @adamlevine

5. Adriana Lima | @adrianalima

6. Alessandra Ambrosio | @alessandraambrosio

7. Alex Perry | @alexperry007

8. Alexa Chung | @alexachung_

9. Alicia Keys | @aliciakeys

10. Amanda Seyfried | @mingey

11. Anderson Cooper | @andersoncooper

12. Andy Cohen | @bravoandy

13. Anna Kendrick | @annakendrick47

14. Ansel Elgort | @ansel

15. Ariel Winter | @arielwinter

16. Ashley Benson | @ashleybenson

17. Ashton Kutcher | @aplusk

18. Autumn Reeser | @autumn_reeser

19. Barack Obama | @barackobama

20. Behati Prinsloo | @behatiprinsloo

21. Ben Watts | @wattsupphoto

22. Benji Madden | @benjaminmadden

23. Beth Behrs | @bethbehrs

24. Beyoncé | @beyonce

25. Bob Harper | @bobharper

26. Bob Saget | @bobsaget

27. Brad Goreski | @bradgoreski

28. Brandy | @4everbrandy

29. Britney Spears | @britneyspears

30. Busy Philipps | @busyphilipps

31. Cameron Diaz | @camerondiaz

32. Candice Swanepoel | @angelcandices

33. Cara Delevingne | @caradelevingne

34. Carey Hart | @hartluck

35. Carly Rae Jepsen | @carlyraejepsen

36. Carrie Underwood | @carrieunderwood

37. Carson Daly | @carsondaly

38. Cash Warren | @cash_warren

39. Channing Tatum | @channingtatum

40. Charlotte Dawson | @mscharlotted

41. Chelsea Handler | @chelseahandler

42. Chloe Grace Moretz | @chloegmoretz

43. Chord Overstreet | @chordoverstreet

44. Chrissy Teigen | @chrissyteigen

45. Christy Turlington Burns | @cturlington

46. Ciara | @ciara

47. Clarence House | The Prince of Wales | @clarencehouse

48. Cody Simpson | @codysimpson

49. Colin Hanks | @colinhanks

50. Darren Criss | @darrencriss

51. Delta Goodrem | @deltagoodrem

52. Derek Hough | @derekhough

53. DJ Pauly D | @djpaulyd

54. Donald Faison | @donald_aison

55. Drake | @champagnepapi

56. Drew Barrymore | @drewbarrymore

57. Eli Roth | @realeliroth

58. Ellen | @theellenshow

59. Ellen Pompeo | @ellenpompeo

60. Ellie Goulding | @elliegoulding

61. Elsa Pataky | @elsapatakyconfidential

62. Emma Roberts | @emmaroberts

63. Emma Watson | @emmawatson

64. Emmy Rossum | @emmyrossum

65. Erika Christensen | @erikachristensen

66. Erin Gleave | @mcnaughty

67. Fergie | @fergie

68. Foo Fighters | @foofighters

69. Gillian Jacobs | @gillianjacobs

70. Ginnifer Goodwin | @ginnygoodwin

71. Gisele Bündchen | @gisele

72. Guy Sebastian | @guysebastian

73. Gwyneth Paltrow | @gwynethpaltrow

74. Hailee Steinfeld | @haileesteinfeld

75. Hamish & Andy | @hamishandandy

76. Harry Styles | @harrystyles

77. Haylie Duff | @haylieduff

78. Ian Somerhalder | @iansomerhalder

79. Ivanka Trump | @ivankatrump

80. Jaime King | @jaime_king

81. James Franco | @jamesfrancotv

82. James Van Der Beek | @vanderjames

83. Jamie Oliver | @jamieoliver

84. Jane Lynch | @janemarielynch

85. January Jones | @januaryjones

86. Jared Leto | @jaredleto

87. Jenna Dewan Tatum | @jennadewan

88. Jenna Ushkowitz | @jennaushkowitz

89. Jennifer Hawkins | @jenhawkins_

90. Jennifer Lopez | @jlo

91. Jenny Slate | @jennyslate

92. Jesse Tyler Ferguson | @jessetyler

93. Jesse Williams | @ijessewilliams

94. Jessica Alba | @jessicaalba

95. Jessica Alba | @jimmyfallon

96. Jessica Capshaw | @jessicacapshaw

97. Jessica Simpson | @jessicasimpson

98. Joan Rivers | @joanrivers

99. Jodi Anasta | @jodigordon

100. Joe Jonas | @joejonas

101. Joel Madden | @joelmadden

102. John Legend | @johnlegend

103. Jools Oliver | @joolsoliver

104. Josh Duhamel | @joshduhamel

105. Josh Hopkins | @mrjoshhopkins

106. Josh Kelley | @joshbkelley

107. Joy Bryant | @joybeezy

108. Julianne Hough | @juleshough

109. Justin Bieber | @justinbieber

110. Justin Timberlake | @justintimberlake

111. Karise Eden | @kariseden

112. Karlie Kloss | @karliekloss

113. Kat Dennings | @katdenningsss

114. Kat Graham | @katgraham

115. Kate Bosworth | @katebosworth

116. Kathy Griffin | @kathygriffin

117. Katie Couric | @katiecouric

118. Katy Perry | @katyperry

119. Kelly Osbourne | @kellyosbourne

120. Kelly Slater | @kellyslater

121. Kendall Jenner | @kendalljenner

122. Kevin McHale | @kevinmchale

123. Khloé | @khloekardashian

124. Kim Kardashian West | @kimkardashian

125. Kourtney Kardashian | @kourtneykardash

126. Kris Jenner | @krisjenner

127. Kristen Aldridge | @kristen.aldridge

128. Kyle Richards Umansky | @kylerichards18

129. Kylie Minogue | @kylieminogue

130. Lady Gaga | @ladygaga

131. Lamorne Morris | @lamorne

132. Lara Bingle | @laraworthington

133. Lara Bingle | @larabingle

134. Lauren Conrad | @laurenconrad

135. Lea Michele | @leamichele

136. Leighton Meester | @itsmeleighton

137. Lena Dunham | @lenadunham

138. Lindsay Lohan | @lindsaylohan

139. Lisa Marie | @lisa_veronica

140. Lisa Wilkinson | @lisa_wilkinson

141. Lucy Hale | @lucyhale

142. Ludacris | @ludacris

143. Lupita Nyong'o | @lupitanyongo

144. Madonna | @madonna

145. Mariah Carey | @mariahcarey

146. Mark Zuckerberg | @zuck

147. Martha Stewart | @marthastewart

148. Mary J Blige | @therealmaryjblige

149. Matt Lauer | @mattlauernbc

150. MC Hammer | @mchammer

151. Megan Fox | @the_native_tiger

152. Melissa Doyle | @melissadoyle7

153. Mena Suvari | @mena13suvari

154. Michelle Dockery | @theladydockers

155. Michelle Obama | @michelleobama44

156. Miley Cyrus | @mileycyrus

157. Milo Anthony Ventimiglia | @miloanthonyventimiglia

158. Mindy Kaling | @mindykaling

159. Minka Kelly | @minkakelly

160. Miranda Kerr | @mirandakerr

161. Molly Sims | @mollybsims

162. Nancy O'Dell | @nancyodell

163. Natalie Bassingthwaighte | @natbassingthwaighte

164. Neil Patrick Harris | @nph

165. Nick Jonas | Nicholas Jerry | @nickjonas

166. Nicki Minaj | @nickiminaj

167. Nicole Richie | @nicolerichie

168. Nina Dobrev | @nina

169. Oprah Winfrey | @oprah

170. Patrick J. Adams | @halfadams

171. Rachel Zoe | @rachelzoe

172. Rainn Wilson | @rainnwilson

173. Randy Jackson | @randyjackson

174. Redfoo | @redfoo

175. Reese Witherspoon | @reesewitherspoon

176. Ricki Lee | @therickilee

177. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley | @rosiehw

178. Rowan Blanchard | @rowanblanchard

179. Ruby Rose | @rubyrose

180. Rumer Willis | @ruelarue

181. Ryan Gosling | @stylebook_

182. Ryan Seacrest | @ryanseacrest

183. Samantha Ronson | @samantharonson

184. Sarah De Bono | @sarahdebono

185. Sarah Jessica Parker | @sarahjessicaparker

186. Sean Diddy Combs | @diddy

187. Selena Gomez | @selenagomez

188. Serena Williams | @serenawilliams

189. Shakira | @shakira

190. Snoop Dog | @snoopdogg

191. Sofia Vergara | @sofiavergara

192. Stacy Keibler | @stacykeibler

193. Taylor Schilling | @tayjschilling

194. Taylor Swift | @taylorswift

195. The Rock | Dwayne Johnson | @therock

196. Tony Hawk | @tonyhawk

197. Tori Spelling | @torianddean

198. Troian Bellisario | @sleepinthegardn

199. Tyra Banks | @tyrabanks

200. Usher | @usher

201. Vanessa Hudgens | @vanessahudgens

202. Vanessa Williams | @vanessawilliamsofficial

203. Victoria Beckham | @victoriabeckham

204. Victoria Justice | @victoriajustice

205. Whitney Cummings | @whitneycummings

206. Wilmer Valderrama | @wilmervalderrama

207. Zac Efron | @zacefron

208. Zach Braff | @zachbraff

209. Zooey Deschanel | @zooeydeschanel