Celebrities on Instagram

1. 50 Cent | @50cent | Posts

2. Aaron Paul | @glassofwhiskey | Posts

3. Abbie Cornish | @abbiecornish | Posts

4. Adam Levine | @adamlevine | Posts

5. Adriana Lima | @adrianalima | Posts

6. Aja Naomi King | @ajanaomi_king | Posts

7. Alessandra Ambrosio | @alessandraambrosio | Posts

8. Alex Perry | @alexperry007 | Posts

9. Alexa Chung | @alexachung_ | Posts

10. Alicia Keys | @aliciakeys | Posts

11. Allison Williams | @aw | Posts

12. Amanda Seyfried | @mingey | Posts

13. Amy Schumer | @amyschumer | Posts

14. Anderson Cooper | @andersoncooper | Posts

15. Andy Cohen | @bravoandy | Posts

16. Anna Kendrick | @annakendrick47 | Posts

17. Anna Sophia Robb | @annasophiarobb | Posts

18. Anne Hathaway | @annehathaway | Posts

19. Ansel Elgort | @ansel | Posts

20. Ariana Grande | @arianagrande | Posts

21. Ariel Winter | @arielwinter | Posts

22. Ashley Benson | @ashleybenson | Posts

23. Ashley Tisdale | @ashleytisdale | Posts

24. Ashton Kutcher | @aplusk | Posts

25. Autumn Reeser | @autumn_reeser | Posts

26. Barack Obama | @barackobama | Posts

27. Barbra Streisand | @barbrastreisand | Posts

28. Behati Prinsloo | @behatiprinsloo | Posts

29. Bella Hadid | @bellahadid | Posts

30. Ben Watts | @wattsupphoto | Posts

31. Benji Madden | @benjaminmadden | Posts

32. Beth Behrs | @bethbehrs | Posts

33. Beyoncé | @beyonce | Posts

34. Blake Lively | @blakelively | Posts

35. Bob Harper | @bobharper | Posts

36. Bob Saget | @bobsaget | Posts

37. Brad Goreski | @bradgoreski | Posts

38. Brandy | @4everbrandy | Posts

39. Britney Spears | @britneyspears | Posts

40. Bruno Mars | @brunomars | Posts

41. Busy Philipps | @busyphilipps | Posts

42. Calvin Harris | @calvinharris | Posts

43. Cameron Diaz | @camerondiaz | Posts

44. Camilla Belle | @camillabelle | Posts

45. Candice Swanepoel | @angelcandices | Posts

46. Cara Delevingne | @caradelevingne | Posts

47. Carey Hart | @hartluck | Posts

48. Carly Rae Jepsen | @carlyraejepsen | Posts

49. Carrie Underwood | @carrieunderwood | Posts

50. Carson Daly | @carsondaly | Posts

51. Cash Warren | @cash_warren | Posts

52. Cat Deeley | @catdeeley | Posts

53. Chace Crawford | @chacecrawford | Posts

54. Chance the Rapper | @chancetherapper | Posts

55. Chanel Iman | @chaneliman | Posts

56. Channing Tatum | @channingtatum | Posts

57. Charlotte Dawson | @mscharlotted | Posts

58. Chelsea Handler | @chelseahandler | Posts

59. Chloe Grace Moretz | @chloegmoretz | Posts

60. Chris Hemsworth | @chrishemsworth | Posts

61. Chris Pratt | @prattprattpratt | Posts

62. Chrissy Metz | @chrissymetz | Posts

63. Chrissy Teigen | @chrissyteigen | Posts

64. Christy Turlington Burns | @cturlington | Posts

65. Ciara | @ciara | Posts

66. Clarence House | The Prince of Wales | @clarencehouse | Posts

67. Cody Simpson | @codysimpson | Posts

68. Colin Hanks | @colinhanks | Posts

69. Common | @common | Posts

70. Cristiano Ronaldo | @cristiano | Posts

71. Danielle Brooks | @daniebb3 | Posts

72. Darren Criss | @darrencriss | Posts

73. David Beckham | @davidbeckham | Posts

74. Delta Goodrem | @deltagoodrem | Posts

75. Demi Lovato | @ddlovato | Posts

76. Derek Hough | @derekhough | Posts

77. Diane Kruger | @dianekruger | Posts

78. DJ Pauly D | @djpaulyd | Posts

79. Donald Faison | @donald_aison | Posts

80. Drake | @champagnepapi | Posts

81. Drew Barrymore | @drewbarrymore | Posts

82. Dylan Minnette | @dylan_minnette | Posts

83. Ed Sheeran | @teddysphotos | Posts

84. Eli Roth | @realeliroth | Posts

85. Elizabeth Banks | @elizabethbanks | Posts

86. Ellen | @theellenshow | Posts

87. Ellen Page | @ellenpage | Posts

88. Ellen Pompeo | @ellenpompeo | Posts

89. Ellie Goulding | @elliegoulding | Posts

90. Elsa Pataky | @elsapatakyconfidential | Posts

91. Emily Ratajkowski | @emrata | Posts

92. Emma Roberts | @emmaroberts | Posts

93. Emma Watson | @emmawatson | Posts

94. Emmy Rossum | @emmy | Posts

95. Erika Christensen | @erikachristensen | Posts

96. Erin Gleave | @mcnaughty | Posts

97. Eva Mendes | @evamendes | Posts

98. Fergie | @fergie | Posts

99. Foo Fighters | @foofighters | Posts

100. Gabrielle Union | @gabunion | Posts

101. Gerard Butler | @gerardbutler | Posts

102. Gigi Hadid | @gigihadid | Posts

103. Gillian Jacobs | @gillianjacobs | Posts

104. Gisele Bündchen | @gisele | Posts

105. Goldie Hawn | @officialgoldiehawn | Posts

106. Guy Sebastian | @guysebastian | Posts

107. Gwen Stefani | @gwenstefani | Posts

108. Gwyneth Paltrow | @gwynethpaltrow | Posts

109. Hailee Steinfeld | @haileesteinfeld | Posts

110. Halle Berry | @halleberry | Posts

111. Hamish Andy | @hamishandandy | Posts

112. Harry Shum Jr. | @harryshumjr | Posts

113. Harry Styles | @harrystyles | Posts

114. Haylie Duff | @haylieduff | Posts

115. Helen Mirren | @helenmirren | Posts

116. Ian Harding | @ianmharding | Posts

117. Ian Somerhalder | @iansomerhalder | Posts

118. Idris Elba | @idriselba | Posts

119. Iggy Azalea | @thenewclassic | Posts

120. Ivanka Trump | @ivankatrump | Posts

121. Jaime King | @jaime_king | Posts

122. James Van Der Beek | @vanderjames | Posts

123. Jamie Lynn Spears | @jamielynnspears | Posts

124. Jamie Oliver | @jamieoliver | Posts

125. Jane Lynch | @janelynchofficial | Posts

126. January Jones | @januaryjones | Posts

127. Jared Leto | @jaredleto | Posts

128. Jason Momoa | @prideofgypsies | Posts

129. Jena Malone | @jenamalone | Posts

130. Jenna Dewan Tatum | @jennadewan | Posts

131. Jenna Ushkowitz | @jennaushkowitz | Posts

132. Jennifer Garner | @jennifer.garner | Posts

133. Jennifer Hawkins | @jenhawkins_ | Posts

134. Jennifer Hudson | @iamjhud | Posts

135. Jennifer Lopez | @jlo | Posts

136. Jennifer Love Hewitt | @jenniferlovehewitt | Posts

137. Jenny Slate | @jennyslate | Posts

138. Jesse Tyler Ferguson | @jessetyler | Posts

139. Jesse Williams | @ijessewilliams | Posts

140. Jessica Alba | @jessicaalba | Posts

141. Jessica Biel | @jessicabiel | Posts

142. Jessica Capshaw | @jessicacapshaw | Posts

143. Jessica Simpson | @jessicasimpson | Posts

144. Jimmy Fallon | @jimmyfallon | Posts

145. Joan Rivers | @joanrivers | Posts

146. Jodi Anasta | @jodigordon | Posts

147. Joe Jonas | @joejonas | Posts

148. Joe Manganiello | @joemanganiello | Posts

149. Joel Madden | @joelmadden | Posts

150. John Legend | @johnlegend | Posts

151. Jools Oliver | @joolsoliver | Posts

152. Josh Duhamel | @joshduhamel | Posts

153. Josh Gad | @joshgad | Posts

154. Josh Hopkins | @mrjoshhopkins | Posts

155. Josh Kelley | @joshbkelley | Posts

156. Joy Bryant | @joybeezy | Posts

157. Julianne Hough | @juleshough | Posts

158. Julie Bowen | @itsjuliebowen | Posts

159. Justin Bieber | @justinbieber | Posts

160. Justin Hartley | @justinhartley | Posts

161. Justin Theroux | @justintheroux | Posts

162. Justin Timberlake | @justintimberlake | Posts

163. Karise Eden | @kariseden | Posts

164. Karlie Kloss | @karliekloss | Posts

165. Kat Dennings | @katdenningsss | Posts

166. Kat Graham | @katgraham | Posts

167. Kate Bosworth | @katebosworth | Posts

168. Kate Hudson | @katehudson | Posts

169. Katherine Langford | @katherinelangford | Posts

170. Kathy Griffin | @kathygriffin | Posts

171. Katie Couric | @katiecouric | Posts

172. Katy Perry | @katyperry | Posts

173. Keegan Allen | @keeoone | Posts

174. Kellan Lutz | @kellanlutz | Posts

175. Kelly Osbourne | @kellyosbourne | Posts

176. Kelly Slater | @kellyslater | Posts

177. Kendall Jenner | @kendalljenner | Posts

178. Kerry Washington | @kerrywashington | Posts

179. Kevin Hart | @kevinhart4real | Posts

180. Kevin McHale | @kevinmchale | Posts

181. Kevin Spacey | @kevinspacey | Posts

182. Khloé | @khloekardashian | Posts

183. Kim Kardashian West | @kimkardashian | Posts

184. Kirsten Zien | @kpzien | Posts

185. Kourtney Kardashian | @kourtneykardash | Posts

186. Kris Jenner | @krisjenner | Posts

187. Kristen Aldridge | @kristen.aldridge | Posts

188. Kristen Bell | @kristenanniebell | Posts

189. Kyle Richards Umansky | @kylerichards18 | Posts

190. Kylie Jenner | @kyliejenner | Posts

191. Kylie Minogue | @kylieminogue | Posts

192. Lacey Chabert | @thereallacey | Posts

193. Lady Gaga | @ladygaga | Posts

194. Lamorne Morris | @lamorne | Posts

195. Lana Parrilla | @lparrilla | Posts

196. Lara Bingle | @laraworthington | Posts

197. Laura Prepon | @lauraprepon | Posts

198. Lauren Conrad | @laurenconrad | Posts

199. Laverne Cox | @lavernecox | Posts

200. Lea Michele | @leamichele | Posts

201. Leighton Meester | @itsmeleighton | Posts

202. Lena Dunham | @lenadunham | Posts

203. Leonardo DiCaprio | @leonardodicaprio | Posts

204. Liam Hemsworth | @liamhemsworth | Posts

205. Liam Payne | @liampayne | Posts

206. Lily James | @lilyjamesofficial | Posts

207. Lindsay Lohan | @lindsaylohan | Posts

208. Lisa Marie | @lisa_veronica | Posts

209. Lisa Wilkinson | @lisa_wilkinson | Posts

210. Lucy Hale | @lucyhale | Posts

211. Ludacris | @ludacris | Posts

212. Lupita Nyongo | @lupitanyongo | Posts

213. Madonna | @madonna | Posts

214. Mahershala Ali | @mahershalaali | Posts

215. Mandy Moore | @mandymooremm | Posts

216. Mariah Carey | @mariahcarey | Posts

217. Mariska Hargitay | @therealmariskahargitay | Posts

218. Mark Ruffalo | @markruffalo | Posts

219. Mark Zuckerberg | @zuck | Posts

220. Martha Hunt | @marthahunt | Posts

221. Martha Stewart | @marthastewart48 | Posts

222. Martha Stewart | @marthastewart | Posts

223. Mary J Blige | @therealmaryjblige | Posts

224. Matt Lauer | @mattlauernbc | Posts

225. Matt McGorry | @mattmcgorry | Posts

226. MC Hammer | @mchammer | Posts

227. Megan Fox | @the_native_tiger | Posts

228. Melissa Doyle | @melissadoyle7 | Posts

229. Melissa Joan Hart | @melissajoanhart | Posts

230. Mena Suvari | @menasuvari | Posts

231. Michael B. Jordan | @michaelbjordan | Posts

232. Michelle Dockery | @theladydockers | Posts

233. Michelle Monaghan | @realmonaghan | Posts

234. Michelle Obama | @michelleobama44 | Posts

235. Michelle Obama | @michelleobama | Posts

236. Milla Jovovich | @millajovovich | Posts

237. Milo Anthony Ventimiglia | @miloanthonyventimiglia | Posts

238. Mindy Kaling | @mindykaling | Posts

239. Minka Kelly | @minkakelly | Posts

240. Miranda Kerr | @mirandakerr | Posts

241. Molly Sims | @mollybsims | Posts

242. Nancy O Dell | @nancyodell | Posts

243. Natalie Bassingthwaighte | @natbassingthwaighte | Posts

244. Naya Rivera | @nayarivera | Posts

245. Neil Patrick Harris | @nph | Posts

246. Neymar Jr. | @neymarjr | Posts

247. Nick Jonas | Nicholas Jerry | @nickjonas | Posts

248. Nick Lachey | @nicklachey | Posts

249. Nicki Minaj | @nickiminaj | Posts

250. Nicole Richie | @nicolerichie | Posts

251. Nina Dobrev | @nina | Posts

252. Olivia Munn | @oliviamunn | Posts

253. Olivia Wilde | @oliviawilde | Posts

254. Oprah Winfrey | @oprah | Posts

255. Orlando Bloom | @orlandobloom | Posts

256. Patrick J. Adams | @halfadams | Posts

257. Pharell Williams | @pharrell | Posts

258. Rachel Bilson | @rachelbilson | Posts

259. Rachel Zoe | @rachelzoe | Posts

260. Rainn Wilson | @rainnwilson | Posts

261. Randy Jackson | @randyjackson | Posts

262. Raven Symone | @ravensymone | Posts

263. Rebel Wilson | @rebelwilson | Posts

264. Redfoo | @redfoo | Posts

265. Reese Witherspoon | @reesewitherspoon | Posts

266. Ricki Lee | @therickilee | Posts

267. Ricky Gervais | @rickygervais | Posts

268. Rico Rodriguez | @starringrico | Posts

269. Rihanna | @badgalriri | Posts

270. Rita Ora | @ritaora | Posts

271. Robert Downey Jr. | @robertdowneyjr | Posts

272. Rosario Dawson | @rosariodawson | Posts

273. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley | @rosiehw | Posts

274. Rowan Blanchard | @rowanblanchard | Posts

275. Ruby Rose | @rubyrose | Posts

276. Rumer Willis | @rumerwillis | Posts

277. Ryan Gosling | @stylebook_ | Posts

278. Ryan Guzman | @ryanaguzman | Posts

279. Ryan Reynolds | @vancityreynolds | Posts

280. Ryan Seacrest | @ryanseacrest | Posts

281. Salma Hayek | @salmahayek | Posts

282. Sam Heughan | @samheughan | Posts

283. Sam Hunt | @samhuntmusic | Posts

284. Samantha Ronson | @samantharonson | Posts

285. Samira Wiley | @whododatlikedat | Posts

286. Sarah De Bono | @sarahdebono | Posts

287. Sarah Jessica Parker | @sarahjessicaparker | Posts

288. Sasha Pieterse | @sashapieterse27 | Posts

289. Sean Diddy Combs | @diddy | Posts

290. Selena Gomez | @selenagomez | Posts

291. Serena Williams | @serenawilliams | Posts

292. Shailene Woodley | @shailenewoodley | Posts

293. Shakira | @shakira | Posts

294. Shay Mitchell | @shaymitchell | Posts

295. Sienna Miller | @siennathing | Posts

296. Snoop Dog | @snoopdogg | Posts

297. Sofia Vergara | @sofiavergara | Posts

298. Sophia Bush | @sophiabush | Posts

299. Stacy Keibler | @stacykeibler | Posts

300. Sterling K. Brown | @sterlingkbrown | Posts

301. Steven Yeun | @steveyeun | Posts

302. Taylor Schilling | @tayjschilling | Posts

303. Taylor Swift | @taylorswift | Posts

304. The Rock | Dwayne Johnson | @therock | Posts

305. Tom Brady | @tombrady | Posts

306. Tom Felton | @t22felton | Posts

307. Tony Hawk | @tonyhawk | Posts

308. Tori Spelling | @torianddean | Posts

309. Troian Bellisario | @sleepinthegardn | Posts

310. Tyra Banks | @tyrabanks | Posts

311. Usher | @usher | Posts

312. Uzo Aduba | @uzoaduba | Posts

313. Vanessa Hudgens | @vanessahudgens | Posts

314. Vanessa Lachey | @vanessalachey | Posts

315. Vanessa Williams | @vanessawilliamsofficial | Posts

316. Victoria Beckham | @victoriabeckham | Posts

317. Victoria Justice | @victoriajustice | Posts

318. Vin Diesel | @vindiesel | Posts

319. Whitney Cummings | @whitneycummings | Posts

320. Whoopi Goldberg | @whoopigoldberg | Posts

321. Willa Holland | @willaholland | Posts

322. Willow Shields | @willowshields | Posts

323. Wilmer Valderrama | @wilmervalderrama | Posts

324. Zac Efron | @zacefron | Posts

325. Zach Braff | @zachbraff | Posts

326. Zayn Malik | @zayn | Posts

327. Zendaya | @zendaya | Posts

328. Zooey Deschanel | @zooeydeschanel | Posts