Celebrities on Instagram

1. 50 Cent | @50cent | Posts

2. Aaron Paul | @glassofwhiskey | Posts

3. Adam Levine | @adamlevine | Posts

4. Adriana Lima | @adrianalima | Posts

5. Aja Naomi King | @ajanaomi_king | Posts

6. Alessandra Ambrosio | @alessandraambrosio | Posts

7. Alex Perry | @alexperry007 | Posts

8. Alexa Chung | @alexachung_ | Posts

9. Alicia Keys | @aliciakeys | Posts

10. Allison Williams | @aw | Posts

11. Amanda Seyfried | @mingey | Posts

12. Amy Schumer | @amyschumer | Posts

13. Anderson Cooper | @andersoncooper | Posts

14. Andy Cohen | @bravoandy | Posts

15. Anna Kendrick | @annakendrick47 | Posts

16. Anna Sophia Robb | @annasophiarobb | Posts

17. Anne Hathaway | @annehathaway | Posts

18. Ansel Elgort | @ansel | Posts

19. Ariana Grande | @arianagrande | Posts

20. Ariel Winter | @arielwinter | Posts

21. Ashley Benson | @ashleybenson | Posts

22. Ashley Tisdale | @ashleytisdale | Posts

23. Ashton Kutcher | @aplusk | Posts

24. Autumn Reeser | @autumn_reeser | Posts

25. Barack Obama | @barackobama | Posts

26. Barbra Streisand | @barbrastreisand | Posts

27. Behati Prinsloo | @behatiprinsloo | Posts

28. Bella Hadid | @bellahadid | Posts

29. Ben Watts | @wattsupphoto | Posts

30. Benji Madden | @benjaminmadden | Posts

31. Beth Behrs | @bethbehrs | Posts

32. Beyoncé | @beyonce | Posts

33. Blake Lively | @blakelively | Posts

34. Bob Harper | @bobharper | Posts

35. Bob Saget | @bobsaget | Posts

36. Brad Goreski | @bradgoreski | Posts

37. Brandy | @4everbrandy | Posts

38. Britney Spears | @britneyspears | Posts

39. Bruno Mars | @brunomars | Posts

40. Busy Philipps | @busyphilipps | Posts

41. Calvin Harris | @calvinharris | Posts

42. Cameron Diaz | @camerondiaz | Posts

43. Camilla Belle | @camillabelle | Posts

44. Candice Swanepoel | @angelcandices | Posts

45. Cara Delevingne | @caradelevingne | Posts

46. Carey Hart | @hartluck | Posts

47. Carly Rae Jepsen | @carlyraejepsen | Posts

48. Carrie Underwood | @carrieunderwood | Posts

49. Carson Daly | @carsondaly | Posts

50. Cash Warren | @cash_warren | Posts

51. Cat Deeley | @catdeeley | Posts

52. Chace Crawford | @chacecrawford | Posts

53. Chance the Rapper | @chancetherapper | Posts

54. Chanel Iman | @chaneliman | Posts

55. Channing Tatum | @channingtatum | Posts

56. Charlotte Dawson | @mscharlotted | Posts

57. Chelsea Handler | @chelseahandler | Posts

58. Chloe Grace Moretz | @chloegmoretz | Posts

59. Chris Hemsworth | @chrishemsworth | Posts

60. Chris Pratt | @prattprattpratt | Posts

61. Chrissy Metz | @chrissymetz | Posts

62. Chrissy Teigen | @chrissyteigen | Posts

63. Christy Turlington Burns | @cturlington | Posts

64. Ciara | @ciara | Posts

65. Clarence House | The Prince of Wales | @clarencehouse | Posts

66. Cody Simpson | @codysimpson | Posts

67. Colin Hanks | @colinhanks | Posts

68. Common | @common | Posts

69. Cristiano Ronaldo | @cristiano | Posts

70. Danielle Brooks | @daniebb3 | Posts

71. Darren Criss | @darrencriss | Posts

72. David Beckham | @davidbeckham | Posts

73. Delta Goodrem | @deltagoodrem | Posts

74. Demi Lovato | @ddlovato | Posts

75. Derek Hough | @derekhough | Posts

76. Diane Kruger | @dianekruger | Posts

77. DJ Pauly D | @djpaulyd | Posts

78. Donald Faison | @donald_aison | Posts

79. Drake | @champagnepapi | Posts

80. Drew Barrymore | @drewbarrymore | Posts

81. Dylan Minnette | @dylan_minnette | Posts

82. Ed Sheeran | @teddysphotos | Posts

83. Eli Roth | @realeliroth | Posts

84. Elizabeth Banks | @elizabethbanks | Posts

85. Ellen | @theellenshow | Posts

86. Ellen Page | @ellenpage | Posts

87. Ellen Pompeo | @ellenpompeo | Posts

88. Ellie Goulding | @elliegoulding | Posts

89. Elsa Pataky | @elsapatakyconfidential | Posts

90. Emily Ratajkowski | @emrata | Posts

91. Emma Roberts | @emmaroberts | Posts

92. Emma Watson | @emmawatson | Posts

93. Emmy Rossum | @emmy | Posts

94. Erika Christensen | @erikachristensen | Posts

95. Erin Gleave | @mcnaughty | Posts

96. Eva Mendes | @evamendes | Posts

97. Fergie | @fergie | Posts

98. Foo Fighters | @foofighters | Posts

99. Gabrielle Union | @gabunion | Posts

100. Gerard Butler | @gerardbutler | Posts

101. Gigi Hadid | @gigihadid | Posts

102. Gillian Jacobs | @gillianjacobs | Posts

103. Gisele Bündchen | @gisele | Posts

104. Goldie Hawn | @officialgoldiehawn | Posts

105. Guy Sebastian | @guysebastian | Posts

106. Gwen Stefani | @gwenstefani | Posts

107. Gwyneth Paltrow | @gwynethpaltrow | Posts

108. Hailee Steinfeld | @haileesteinfeld | Posts

109. Halle Berry | @halleberry | Posts

110. Hamish Andy | @hamishandandy | Posts

111. Harry Shum Jr. | @harryshumjr | Posts

112. Harry Styles | @harrystyles | Posts

113. Haylie Duff | @haylieduff | Posts

114. Helen Mirren | @helenmirren | Posts

115. Ian Harding | @ianmharding | Posts

116. Ian Somerhalder | @iansomerhalder | Posts

117. Idris Elba | @idriselba | Posts

118. Iggy Azalea | @thenewclassic | Posts

119. Ivanka Trump | @ivankatrump | Posts

120. Jaime King | @jaime_king | Posts

121. James Van Der Beek | @vanderjames | Posts

122. Jamie Lynn Spears | @jamielynnspears | Posts

123. Jamie Oliver | @jamieoliver | Posts

124. Jane Lynch | @janelynchofficial | Posts

125. January Jones | @januaryjones | Posts

126. Jared Leto | @jaredleto | Posts

127. Jason Momoa | @prideofgypsies | Posts

128. Jena Malone | @jenamalone | Posts

129. Jenna Dewan Tatum | @jennadewan | Posts

130. Jenna Ushkowitz | @jennaushkowitz | Posts

131. Jennifer Garner | @jennifer.garner | Posts

132. Jennifer Hawkins | @jenhawkins_ | Posts

133. Jennifer Hudson | @iamjhud | Posts

134. Jennifer Lopez | @jlo | Posts

135. Jennifer Love Hewitt | @jenniferlovehewitt | Posts

136. Jenny Slate | @jennyslate | Posts

137. Jesse Tyler Ferguson | @jessetyler | Posts

138. Jesse Williams | @ijessewilliams | Posts

139. Jessica Alba | @jessicaalba | Posts

140. Jessica Biel | @jessicabiel | Posts

141. Jessica Capshaw | @jessicacapshaw | Posts

142. Jessica Simpson | @jessicasimpson | Posts

143. Jimmy Fallon | @jimmyfallon | Posts

144. Joan Rivers | @joanrivers | Posts

145. Jodi Anasta | @jodigordon | Posts

146. Joe Jonas | @joejonas | Posts

147. Joe Manganiello | @joemanganiello | Posts

148. Joel Madden | @joelmadden | Posts

149. John Legend | @johnlegend | Posts

150. Jools Oliver | @joolsoliver | Posts

151. Josh Duhamel | @joshduhamel | Posts

152. Josh Gad | @joshgad | Posts

153. Josh Hopkins | @mrjoshhopkins | Posts

154. Josh Kelley | @joshbkelley | Posts

155. Joy Bryant | @joybeezy | Posts

156. Julianne Hough | @juleshough | Posts

157. Julie Bowen | @itsjuliebowen | Posts

158. Justin Bieber | @justinbieber | Posts

159. Justin Hartley | @justinhartley | Posts

160. Justin Theroux | @justintheroux | Posts

161. Justin Timberlake | @justintimberlake | Posts

162. Karise Eden | @kariseden | Posts

163. Karlie Kloss | @karliekloss | Posts

164. Kat Dennings | @katdenningsss | Posts

165. Kat Graham | @katgraham | Posts

166. Kate Bosworth | @katebosworth | Posts

167. Kate Hudson | @katehudson | Posts

168. Katherine Langford | @katherinelangford | Posts

169. Kathy Griffin | @kathygriffin | Posts

170. Katie Couric | @katiecouric | Posts

171. Katy Perry | @katyperry | Posts

172. Keegan Allen | @keeoone | Posts

173. Kellan Lutz | @kellanlutz | Posts

174. Kelly Osbourne | @kellyosbourne | Posts

175. Kelly Slater | @kellyslater | Posts

176. Kendall Jenner | @kendalljenner | Posts

177. Kerry Washington | @kerrywashington | Posts

178. Kevin Hart | @kevinhart4real | Posts

179. Kevin McHale | @kevinmchale | Posts

180. Kevin Spacey | @kevinspacey | Posts

181. Khloé | @khloekardashian | Posts

182. Kim Kardashian West | @kimkardashian | Posts

183. Kirsten Zien | @kpzien | Posts

184. Kourtney Kardashian | @kourtneykardash | Posts

185. Kris Jenner | @krisjenner | Posts

186. Kristen Aldridge | @kristen.aldridge | Posts

187. Kristen Bell | @kristenanniebell | Posts

188. Kyle Richards Umansky | @kylerichards18 | Posts

189. Kylie Jenner | @kyliejenner | Posts

190. Kylie Minogue | @kylieminogue | Posts

191. Lacey Chabert | @thereallacey | Posts

192. Lady Gaga | @ladygaga | Posts

193. Lamorne Morris | @lamorne | Posts

194. Lana Parrilla | @lparrilla | Posts

195. Lara Bingle | @laraworthington | Posts

196. Laura Prepon | @lauraprepon | Posts

197. Lauren Conrad | @laurenconrad | Posts

198. Laverne Cox | @lavernecox | Posts

199. Lea Michele | @leamichele | Posts

200. Leighton Meester | @itsmeleighton | Posts

201. Lena Dunham | @lenadunham | Posts

202. Leonardo DiCaprio | @leonardodicaprio | Posts

203. Liam Hemsworth | @liamhemsworth | Posts

204. Liam Payne | @liampayne | Posts

205. Lily James | @lilyjamesofficial | Posts

206. Lindsay Lohan | @lindsaylohan | Posts

207. Lisa Marie | @lisa_veronica | Posts

208. Lisa Wilkinson | @lisa_wilkinson | Posts

209. Lucy Hale | @lucyhale | Posts

210. Ludacris | @ludacris | Posts

211. Lupita Nyongo | @lupitanyongo | Posts

212. Madonna | @madonna | Posts

213. Mahershala Ali | @mahershalaali | Posts

214. Mandy Moore | @mandymooremm | Posts

215. Mariah Carey | @mariahcarey | Posts

216. Mariska Hargitay | @therealmariskahargitay | Posts

217. Mark Ruffalo | @markruffalo | Posts

218. Mark Zuckerberg | @zuck | Posts

219. Martha Hunt | @marthahunt | Posts

220. Martha Stewart | @marthastewart48 | Posts

221. Martha Stewart | @marthastewart | Posts

222. Mary J Blige | @therealmaryjblige | Posts

223. Matt Lauer | @mattlauernbc | Posts

224. Matt McGorry | @mattmcgorry | Posts

225. MC Hammer | @mchammer | Posts

226. Megan Fox | @the_native_tiger | Posts

227. Melissa Doyle | @melissadoyle7 | Posts

228. Melissa Joan Hart | @melissajoanhart | Posts

229. Mena Suvari | @menasuvari | Posts

230. Michael B. Jordan | @michaelbjordan | Posts

231. Michelle Dockery | @theladydockers | Posts

232. Michelle Obama | @michelleobama44 | Posts

233. Michelle Obama | @michelleobama | Posts

234. Miley Cyrus | @mileycyrus | Posts

235. Milla Jovovich | @millajovovich | Posts

236. Milo Anthony Ventimiglia | @miloanthonyventimiglia | Posts

237. Mindy Kaling | @mindykaling | Posts

238. Minka Kelly | @minkakelly | Posts

239. Miranda Kerr | @mirandakerr | Posts

240. Molly Sims | @mollybsims | Posts

241. Nancy O Dell | @nancyodell | Posts

242. Natalie Bassingthwaighte | @natbassingthwaighte | Posts

243. Naya Rivera | @nayarivera | Posts

244. Neil Patrick Harris | @nph | Posts

245. Neymar Jr. | @neymarjr | Posts

246. Nick Jonas | Nicholas Jerry | @nickjonas | Posts

247. Nick Lachey | @nicklachey | Posts

248. Nicki Minaj | @nickiminaj | Posts

249. Nicole Richie | @nicolerichie | Posts

250. Nina Dobrev | @nina | Posts

251. Olivia Munn | @oliviamunn | Posts

252. Olivia Wilde | @oliviawilde | Posts

253. Oprah Winfrey | @oprah | Posts

254. Orlando Bloom | @orlandobloom | Posts

255. Patrick J. Adams | @halfadams | Posts

256. Pharell Williams | @pharrell | Posts

257. Rachel Bilson | @rachelbilson | Posts

258. Rachel Zoe | @rachelzoe | Posts

259. Rainn Wilson | @rainnwilson | Posts

260. Randy Jackson | @randyjackson | Posts

261. Raven Symone | @ravensymone | Posts

262. Rebel Wilson | @rebelwilson | Posts

263. Redfoo | @redfoo | Posts

264. Reese Witherspoon | @reesewitherspoon | Posts

265. Ricki Lee | @therickilee | Posts

266. Ricky Gervais | @rickygervais | Posts

267. Rico Rodriguez | @starringrico | Posts

268. Rihanna | @badgalriri | Posts

269. Rita Ora | @ritaora | Posts

270. Robert Downey Jr. | @robertdowneyjr | Posts

271. Rosario Dawson | @rosariodawson | Posts

272. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley | @rosiehw | Posts

273. Rowan Blanchard | @rowanblanchard | Posts

274. Ruby Rose | @rubyrose | Posts

275. Rumer Willis | @rumerwillis | Posts

276. Ryan Gosling | @stylebook_ | Posts

277. Ryan Guzman | @ryanaguzman | Posts

278. Ryan Reynolds | @vancityreynolds | Posts

279. Ryan Seacrest | @ryanseacrest | Posts

280. Salma Hayek | @salmahayek | Posts

281. Sam Heughan | @samheughan | Posts

282. Sam Hunt | @samhuntmusic | Posts

283. Samantha Ronson | @samantharonson | Posts

284. Samira Wiley | @whododatlikedat | Posts

285. Sarah De Bono | @sarahdebono | Posts

286. Sarah Jessica Parker | @sarahjessicaparker | Posts

287. Sasha Pieterse | @sashapieterse27 | Posts

288. Sean Diddy Combs | @diddy | Posts

289. Selena Gomez | @selenagomez | Posts

290. Serena Williams | @serenawilliams | Posts

291. Shailene Woodley | @shailenewoodley | Posts

292. Shakira | @shakira | Posts

293. Shay Mitchell | @shaymitchell | Posts

294. Sienna Miller | @siennathing | Posts

295. Snoop Dog | @snoopdogg | Posts

296. Sofia Vergara | @sofiavergara | Posts

297. Sophia Bush | @sophiabush | Posts

298. Stacy Keibler | @stacykeibler | Posts

299. Sterling K. Brown | @sterlingkbrown | Posts

300. Steven Yeun | @steveyeun | Posts

301. Taylor Schilling | @tayjschilling | Posts

302. Taylor Swift | @taylorswift | Posts

303. The Rock | Dwayne Johnson | @therock | Posts

304. Tom Brady | @tombrady | Posts

305. Tom Felton | @t22felton | Posts

306. Tony Hawk | @tonyhawk | Posts

307. Tori Spelling | @torianddean | Posts

308. Troian Bellisario | @sleepinthegardn | Posts

309. Tyra Banks | @tyrabanks | Posts

310. Usher | @usher | Posts

311. Uzo Aduba | @uzoaduba | Posts

312. Vanessa Hudgens | @vanessahudgens | Posts

313. Vanessa Lachey | @vanessalachey | Posts

314. Vanessa Williams | @vanessawilliamsofficial | Posts

315. Victoria Beckham | @victoriabeckham | Posts

316. Victoria Justice | @victoriajustice | Posts

317. Vin Diesel | @vindiesel | Posts

318. Whitney Cummings | @whitneycummings | Posts

319. Whoopi Goldberg | @whoopigoldberg | Posts

320. Willa Holland | @willaholland | Posts

321. Willow Shields | @willowshields | Posts

322. Wilmer Valderrama | @wilmervalderrama | Posts

323. Zac Efron | @zacefron | Posts

324. Zach Braff | @zachbraff | Posts

325. Zayn Malik | @zayn | Posts

326. Zendaya | @zendaya | Posts

327. Zooey Deschanel | @zooeydeschanel | Posts